Administration

Posted on
Brendan Sullivan

Brendan Sullivan

Head of School
bsullivan@stmichael.net

Master of Arts: English
Middlebury College
Master of Arts: Education
Loyola University Maryland
Bachelor of Arts
Boston College: English and Philosophy



Dr. Matthew Teller

Dr. Matthew Teller

Associate Head of School/ Director of Enrollment
mteller@stmichael.net

PhD: Second Language Acquisition and Teaching
University of Arizona
Master of Arts: Spanish Linguistics
University of Arizona
Bachelor of Science: Psychology
Georgetown University



Marnie Ackerman

Marnie Ackerman

Director of Philanthropy
mackerman@stmichael.net

Bachelor of Arts: Government
University of Texas at Austin
 
 



Jennifer Gould

Jennifer Gould

Upper School Math/High School Prep Coordinator
jgould@stmichael.net

Master of Education: Elementary Education
University of California, Los Angeles
Bachelor of Arts: Psychology
University of California, Los Angeles
 



Kim Greene

Kim Greene

Athletic Director / Teacher: P.E., Lower School
kgreene@stmichael.net

Bachelor of Science: Interdisciplinary Studies
University of Arizona
 
 
 
 



Mandy Hart

Mandy Hart

Lower School Division Director
mhart@stmichael.net

M.Ed. Educational Leadership
Northern Arizona University

Bachelor of Arts: Elementary Education
University of Arizona
Arizona Teaching Certificate: Elementary, K-8
Early Childhood Education (ECE) Endorsement, Birth-Age 8
Structured English Immersion (SEI) Endorsement, K-12



Alex Hawes

Alex Hawes

Upper School Division Director
ahawes@stmichael.net

Master of Education: Elementary Education
University of Arizona
Master of Arts: Non-Fiction/Science Writing
Johns Hopkins University
Bachelor of Arts: Anthropology
Yale University



Tracy Holsinger

Tracy Holsinger

Director of Communications/Faculty Support
tholsinger@stmichael.net

Bachelor of Science: Business
University of Phoenix
 
 
 



Charmaine Lang

Charmaine Lang

Director of Finances/Operations
clang@stmichael.net

Bachelor of Science: Business Administration (major: Accounting)
University of Arizona, Eller College of Management
 
 
 



Clare Yarborough

Clare Yarborough

Chaplain / Teacher: Upper School Religion
cyarborough@stmichael.net

Master of Divinity: Church History
Episcopal Divinity School, Cambridge, MA
PhD: Anthropology
University of Arizona
Bachelor of Arts: Sociology and Anthropology
Oberlin College, Oberlin, OH
Ordained Priest