Lower School Faculty

Posted on
Karise Allen

Karise Allen

Teacher: Art and Music, Lower School
kallen@stmichael.net

Master of Education: Language, Reading, and Culture
University of Arizona
Bachelor of Arts: Design and Marketing
Post-Baccalaureate Elementary Education
University of Arizona
Arizona Teaching Certificate: Grades K-8
SEI Endorsement



Joanna Baese

Joanna Baese

Teacher: Grade 4
jbaese@stmichael.net

Bachelor of Science: Education
University of Arizona
 
 
 



Aaron Gould

Aaron Gould

Teacher: Grade 3
agould@stmichael.net

Master of Education, Elementary
Cambridge College
Bachelor of Science in Special Education
University of Maine at Farmington
 
 



Kim Greene

Kim Greene

Athletic Director / Teacher: P.E., Lower School
kgreene@stmichael.net

Bachelor of Science: Interdisciplinary Studies
University of Arizona
 
 
 
 



Mandy Hart

Mandy Hart

Lower School Division Director
mhart@stmichael.net

M.Ed. Educational Leadership
Northern Arizona University

Bachelor of Arts: Elementary Education
University of Arizona
Arizona Teaching Certificate: Elementary, K-8
Early Childhood Education (ECE) Endorsement, Birth-Age 8
Structured English Immersion (SEI) Endorsement, K-12



Lisa Jamison

Lisa Jamison

Teacher: Science, Lower School
ljamison@stmichael.net

Bachelor of Arts: Elementary Education
University of Arizona
Structured English Immersion (SEI) Endorsement

 
 



Stephanie Moseley

Stephanie Moseley

Teacher: Grade 1
smoseley@stmichael.net

Bachelor of Arts: Liberal Arts/Education
California State University, Northridge

 
 



Annie O’Meara

Annie O’Meara

Teacher: Grade 2
aomeara@stmichael.net

Bachelor of Arts: Music Performance and Elementary Education
Loyola Marymount University
Arizona Teaching Certificate: Elementary Education, K-8
 
 



Anabelle Peña

Anabelle Peña

Teacher: Grade 2
alpena@stmichael.net

Bachelor of Arts: Early Education/Spanish Literature for Children
University of Arizona
 
 
 



Julia Rebert

Julia Rebert

Kindergarten Aide
jrebert@stmichael.net

 
 
 
 
 



Zachary Rebert

Zachary Rebert

Technology/Network Administrator /Teacher: Lower School Technology
zrebert@stmichael.net

 
 
 
 
 



Mary Redhouse

Mary Redhouse

Teacher: Spanish Lower School
mredhouse@stmichael.net

Voice, Music Theory
Academy of Music, Seaside, CA
General Education and Spanish
Pima Community College
Outcome-Based and Differentiated Instruction Seminars
Branching Out Educational Consultants



Laura Sanders

Laura Sanders

Teacher: Kindergarten
lsanders@stmichael.net

Bachelor of Arts:  Psychology, Elementary Education

University of Colorado
Teaching Certification (K-8)
 
 



Pamela Stalkfleet

Pamela Stalkfleet

Teacher: Grade 3
pstalkfleet@stmichael.net

Bachelor of Arts: Psychology
Coe College, Iowa
Teaching Credential: K-9 Elementary Education
Coe College, Iowa
 
 



Laurie Tomiak

Laurie Tomiak

Teacher: Grade 4
ltomiak@stmichael.net

Master of Arts: Educational Leadership/Education
Immaculata University, West Chester, Pennsylvania
Bachelor of Arts:  Anthropology/Communications
York University, Ontario, Canada

 



Tracy Walrath

Tracy Walrath

Kindergarten Aide
twalrath@stmichael.net

 
 
 
 
 



Danielle Weiss

Danielle Weiss

Teacher: Kindergarten
dweiss@stmichael.net

Master of Education
George Mason University
Bachelor of Arts: Integrative Studies
George Mason University



Clare Yarborough

Clare Yarborough

Chaplain / Teacher: Upper School Religion
cyarborough@stmichael.net

Master of Divinity: Church History
Episcopal Divinity School, Cambridge, MA
PhD: Anthropology
University of Arizona
Bachelor of Arts: Sociology and Anthropology
Oberlin College, Oberlin, OH
Ordained Priest



Toni Zlaket

Toni Zlaket

Teacher: Grade 1
tzlaket@stmichael.net

Master of Education: Early Childhood Education
Reading Endorsement
Northern Arizona University
Bachelor of Arts, Elementary Education
Prescott College
Arizona Teaching Certification